June monthly blog

We’re halfway through the year and fast heading towards the tail end of the entry period for many of the major award programmes.

But that doesn’t mean there still isn’t ample opportunity to enter some of the world’s leading awards and get recognition in 2023.

Take a look at just some of the awards open in June 2023 that you can be entering right now!


Global Performance Marketing AwardsGlobal Performance Marketing Awards

The Global Performance Marketing Awards celebrates the industry’s most exceptional projects on a global scale. Awarding the best work from across the past 12 months, the ceremony offers incredible networking opportunities for senior representatives from the ecosystem’s leading advertisers, publishers, agencies, networks and technology providers.

Deadline: 11 July 2023
Winners Announced: 23 October 2023

ECCCSA 2023European Contact Centre and Customer Service Awards (ECCCSA)

The European Contact Centre & Customer Service Awards (ECCCSAs) is the longest running and largest awards programme in the European customer contact industry. The programme recognises organisations across Europe that are leading the way in delivering exceptional service to customers.

Entry Deadline: 14 July 2023
Winners Announced: 21 November 2023

Learning Technologies Awards logo

Learning Technologies Awards

The Learning Technologies Awards are one of the most sought-after awards in the
industry. They recognise the commitment, enthusiasm and passion for learning technologies across the world. Finalists are selected by an independent judging panel of experts organised by the Learning Network.

Entry Deadline: 31 July 2023
Winners Announced: 15 November 2023

Learning Awards logo 1The Learning Awards

The Learning Awards recognise innovation and achievements in workplace learning from organisations across the globe. For their 2024 programme there are 21 categories to enter including Learning Platform of the Year, Start-Up Learning Provider of the Year and Learning Impact Award to name a few.

Entry Deadline: 1 October 2023
Winners Announced: 22 February 2024

KAE LogoThe King’s Awards for Enterprise

The King’s Awards are the most prestigious awards in the world and are designed to recognise only the most exceptional businesses in the UK across four categories: Innovation, International Trade, Sustainable Development and Promoting Opportunity.

Entry Deadline: 12 September 2023
Winners Announced: 6 May 2024

Special Edition Awards Workshop ft. KAE BST 23 June


23 June 2023 | 10:00 – 11:00 BST
Live Online

After the success of the May workshop and due to high demand, we’ve added a second King’s Awards Special Awards Workshop to support you with your decision to enter and help you to win a King’s Award. In this awards workshop, we will be walking you through;

  • How to pick the awards you could win.
  • How to build an effective strategy for your business.
  • Examples of how award-winning companies have grown as a result of their awards success.


How to enter the King’s Awards for Enterprise and understanding the specific category criteria

You will leave the session knowing more about the prestigious King’s Awards plus how to choose the best awards for your business and what you need to do to improve your chances of winning.

Sign up today to register your place or if you want to speak with one of our experts 1:1 book a call today.

Share via

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *