International Customer Experience Awards (ICEA UK)


The International Customer Experience Awards (ICEA UK) Experience

About Us

Recognising initiatives from any organisation: public or private, SMEs or large corporations, B2B and B2C who have done great work to improve the customer experience.

This year’s International Customer Experience Awards® has 25 categories, each celebrating a particular aspect of CX excellence.

We’ve divided the categories into three main sections:

• CX Classics
• CX Spotlight
• EX Spotlight
• CX Professionals

Each company can enter up to 10 categories, with one or multiple initiatives.

There are plenty of reasons to join us:

• Incredible opportunities for brand placement.
• Excellent networking potential with CX professionals and judges from a wide selection of industries.
• A select audience of high-ranking decision-makers and long-standing professionals.
• Specific occasions designed for networking, such as a conference on the day of the Ceremony and open presentations on the Finals.
• Chance to see what world-leading companies are up to and their current needs.

With Awards TV, you have a passport to relive the exceptional moments of the International Customer Experience Awards – this feature ensures you don’t miss a beat.

• Use the opportunity to access all the open finalists’ presentations.
• Enjoy a front-row seat to the captivating CXTrendTalks™ Conference.
• Watch the grand finale—the breathtaking Awards Ceremony.

Step into a world of inspiration and achievement with the exclusive Awards TV feature, available on Awards Manager to all participants two weeks after the highly anticipated International Customer Experience Awards.

International Customer Experience Awards (ICEA UK) Winners, Finalists & Presenters Photo Gallery

International Customer Experience Awards (ICEA UK) Contact Details


General Enquiries

+1 719 480 7062



Please login to see contact email addresseses, and subscribe to updates.

Awards FAQs

If there’s anything you’re unsure of, please ask using the contact form below, we’re here to help!..

We welcome initiatives from any organization: public or private, SMEs or large corporations, B2B or B2C. No matter your organization’s size, scope, or sector, if you’ve done great work to improve your CX, these awards are for you! Entries from Russia and other sanctioned countries are prohibited at this time.

First, choose the category or categories that best describe your organization’s recent success. Then go to the Enter Now page, complete all the steps, and make your payment. After this, you’ll receive login details for your official entry form. The written submission counts for 50% of your final score. If you’re shortlisted, you can start preparing your presentation!

We offer a reduced entry fee during the Super Early Bird registration period, which ends in May. There are also discounts during the Early Bird period, which ends in July. Standard entry prices apply after that until the general deadline in August.

For the best finalist experience, we recommend purchasing tickets and celebrating with your team. If you don’t reserve any tickets, only one representative from your company will be able to join the event to present your entries to the judging panel. Access to open presentations from other finalists, networking and the Awards Ceremony is exclusively reserved for ticket holders. Any winners who have not purchased tickets will be charged if they choose to receive a customized trophy.

A company can enter up to 10 categories. If you feel your work is relevant to more than one category, you can submit the same initiative into multiple categories.

Additional information is in the Plan2Win document, which gives you advice on category selection and writing a winning entry. You can also visit our Enter Now page. We also offer a series of webinars from previous winners and awards experts. You can ask specific questions about choosing the right category, structuring your submission, and anything else to help with your entry!

The scoring criteria are the same for the written entry form and the presentation. Take a look so you know what to expect. Be sure to address all of them in your entry!

The entry form should be submitted through our online portal by the submission deadline in August. Once you enter the awards and receive your login details via email, you can access your entry form. From the moment you receive your login details, you can start working on your submission. As you finish each section, make sure you save your progress, and only click the ‘submit’ button when it’s complete!

Every category is assessed by independent business professionals who apply to judge with us. We also appoint a Chair of Judges in each category – their job is to ensure that all presentations are kept to time. After the event, you will receive their comments on your written entry and live presentation in a bespoke feedback report. To find out who’s judging this year, visit our Meet the Judges page.

We will announce all the finalists in September. Those who have been shortlisted will deliver an online presentation at the Awards Finals in November.


International Customer Experience Awards (ICEA UK)

Contact Form
It’s nice to know where we’re recommended, or could do more to share our story.