November Awards Blog 884x532 1

It's November and Christmas is fast approaching, but there's still plenty of time to enter awards in 2021. Here's your selection of awards that are currently open for entries:


UK Complaints Handling Awards logo

The UK Complaint Handling Awards

The UK Complaint Handling Awards champion complaint handlers as they share their remarkable stories: ones of resilience, adaptation, and unity in the face of great challenges.

These stories will be celebrated in a unique event format in 2022. Among the 22 categories available are ‘Most Improved Complaint Handling', ‘Best Customer Service' and ‘Best Collaboration'.

Six of these are industry-specific categories, which include the likes of Financial Services, Utilities and Health Care.

Deadline: Friday 26 November 2021

Campaign Experience Awards logo

The Campaign Experience Awards

The Campaign Experience Awards continue to highlight the standout work and teams in the industry. 2021 has been a pivotal year for the brand experience and events sector, and these awards seek to recognise the continued innovation that needs celebrating. Among the 27 categories offered are ‘Creative Event of the Year', ‘Most Sustainable Company' and ‘Integrated Marketing Campaign'.

Early Bird Deadline: Thursday 16 December 2021
Deadline: Wednesday 12 January 2022

UK Employee Experience Awards logo

The UK Employee Experience Awards

The UK Employee Experience Awards promote Britain’s very best EX practices, and entries are welcome from any organisation working hard to put their people first. These awards honour those innovators, leaders, professionals and teams who are facing the challenges of change, showcasing a range of initiatives and solutions that everyone can learn from. A total of 22 categories can be entered this year, including ‘Best Crisis Recovery Initiative’, ‘Best Recruitment Programme’ and ‘People Leader of the Year’.

Early Bird Deadline: Friday 28 January 2022
Deadline: Friday 25 February 2022

Modern Law Awards logo

The Modern Law Awards

Now in their 8th year, the Modern Law Awards identify and celebrate the very greatest talent and success stories in the UK legal sector. They showcase and set the benchmarks for best practice in the ever diverse, challenging and exciting landscape of law. Amongst the 15 categories available are ‘Law Firm of the Year', ‘Best Use of Technology' and ‘Managing Partner of the Year'.

Deadline: Friday 11 February 2022

Scale Up Awards logo

The Scale-Up Awards

The Business Leader Scale-Up Awards celebrate high-growth companies and the entrepreneurs that run them. It is the first and only awards to focus on the scale-up sector, and the 2022 event will showcase the businesses that have navigated the tough conditions by innovating, creating jobs, achieving growth, and supporting their communities and the planet.

Among the 13 categories offered are ‘Customer Champion Award', ‘Employer of the Year' and ‘Innovation Led Scale-Up of the Year'.

Deadline: Friday 18 March 2022


To inspire you, we have curated lists of awards you could be winning in your industry or profession.

Click here to have a look, or get in touch if you would like us to choose the categories you are most likely to win and do all the work for you.

Share via

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *