December Awards Blog 884x532 1

It's December and 2022 is almost upon us, but you've still got time to enter awards this year.

Here's your selection of awards that are currently open for entries:


UK Sponsorship Awards

The UK Sponsorship Awards

The UK Sponsorship Awards reward effectiveness and excellence across all sectors of the sponsorship, partnership and brand activation industries and across all budget bands. Campaigns are held under the spotlight, objectives are examined and tested, creativity and innovation both within ideas and execution are judged, and results are scrutinised.

Among the 35 categories available are ‘Best Use of Social Media', ‘International Sponsorship Award' and ‘Best Use of Mobile in Sponsorship'.

Deadline: Monday 17th January 2022

Innovation Awards

The iNetwork Innovation Awards

The iNetwork Innovation Awards celebrate, learn, and share innovation across the local public sector, and its partner organisations. They represent the perfect opportunity to come together and celebrate the brilliance and dedication of public servants, and their partners, as they strive to deliver more effective, and better value services for their communities.

Among the 8 categories offered are ‘Partner Excellence Award', ‘Most Creative Video Award' and ‘Transforming & Innovating Public Services Award'.

Deadline: Friday 21 January 2022

The Safety Health Excellence Awards

The Safety & Health Excellence Awards

The Safety & Health Excellence Awards celebrate safety and health innovation and achievement, with the awards evening attracting more than 550 guests from the health, safety and fire sectors. A total of 14 categories can be entered this year, including ‘Best Health & Safety Project’, ‘Campaign of the Year’ and ‘Health & Safety Team of the Year’.

You can enter multiple categories, and can also enter more than once in each category, provided they are different entries.

Deadline: Monday 31 January 2022

European CXA logo

The European Customer Experience Awards

The inaugural European Customer Experience Awards will champion the incredible CX innovations that have enabled businesses to survive and thrive in uncertain times. The pandemic has disrupted every organisation in some way, but the creativity, dedication and teamwork of CX professionals has been nothing short of remarkable. Among the 25 categories available are ‘Customer Experience in the Crisis', ‘Best Digital Transformation' and ‘CX Team of the Year'.

Early Bird Deadline: Friday 28 January 2022
Deadline: Friday 4 March 2022

35 Women Under 35 Awards

Management Today's 35 Women Under 35

Now in its 20th year, the 35 Women Under 35 from Management Today is the country's longest-running, most prestigious list of young, female business talent. Their alumnae include Stella McCartney, Martha Lane Fox and Karen Blackett. These sought-after awards aim to find and shine a spotlight on Management Today’s female cover stars of tomorrow.

Early Bird Deadline: Wednesday 9 March 2022
Deadline: Wednesday 30 March 2022

Scale Up Awards logo

The Scale-Up Awards

The Business Leader Scale-Up Awards celebrate high-growth companies and the entrepreneurs that run them. It is the first and only awards to focus on the scale-up sector, and the 2022 event will showcase the businesses that have navigated the tough conditions by innovating, creating jobs, achieving growth, and supporting their communities and the planet.

Among the 13 categories offered are ‘Scale-Up Disruptor Award', ‘Diversity Champion' and ‘Business Leader of the Year'.

Deadline: Friday 18 March 2022


You can take our FREE, insightful test that will identify your chances of winning awards in the future – in under 5 minutes.

The Win Business Awards scorecard has been developed to measure your potential to win prestigious business awards by analysing performance across the six pillars of awards success. Click here to discover your score.

Share via

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *